Contact GRC Columbia Roofing

Phone:
(604) 830 4168

Fax: (604) 856 5115
Email: info@grccolumbia.ca

Mailing Address

PO Box 10078,
3600 248th Street,
Aldergrove, BC,
V2W 3Z5

General Enquiries Form

3 + 11 =

Sales and Estimates

Kim Wozny
kim@grccolumbia.ca

Troy Johnston
troy@grccolumbia.ca

Lisamarie Richter
lisamarie@grccolumbia.ca

Lucas Hawthorne
lucas@grccolumbia.ca

Customer Service

Frida McKay
frida@grccolumbia.ca

Operations

Glenn Bollman
glenn@grccolumbia.ca

Troy Johnston
troy@grccolumbia.ca

Kim Wozny
kim@grccolumbia.ca

Safety & Operations

Roger Bollman
roger@grccolumbia.ca

Accounts

Tara Klimos
tara@grccolumbia.ca